Office Locations

Regional Headquarters
Global Headquarters

636 11th Avenue
New York, NY 10036
Tel: 212-880-5200
Fax: 212-880-2880

Contacts

Christopher Graves, Global CEO
E-mail: christopher.graves@ogilvy.com

 
City Locations
Atlanta

BB&T Tower at Atlantic Station
271 17th Street, 21st Floor
Atlanta, GA 30363
Tel: 404-836-2200
Fax: 404-836-2201

Contacts

Mickey G. Nall, Managing Director
Tel: 404-836-2200
Fax: 404-836-2201
mickey.nall@ogilvy.com


Internship/Employment Contact:
Bonnie Souther, Director Talent Management
Tel: 678-323-3171
Fax: 917-475-3586
bonnie.souther@ogilvy.com

Cambridge

245 First Street, 14th Floor
Cambridge, MA 02142
Tel: 617-577-8110
Fax: 617-577-8985

Contacts

Marcia A. Kean, Chief Executive Officer
Feinstein Kean Healthcare
Tel: 617-761-6728
Fax: 617-577-8985
marcia.kean@fkhealth.com

Chicago

350 N. Orleans Street
11th Floor
Chicago, IL 60654
Tel: 312-397-6000
Fax: 312-397-8841

Contacts

Michele Anderson, Managing Director
Tel: 312-397-6000
Fax: 312-397-8841
michele.anderson@ogilvy.com

Denver

555 Seventeenth Street, Third Floor
Denver, CO 80202
Tel: 303-527-4613
Fax: 303-615-5075

Contacts

Tara May, General Manager
Tel: 303-527-4613
Fax: 303-615-5075
tara.may@ogilvy.com

Los Angeles

3530 Hayden Avenue
Culver City, CA 90232

Tel: 310-280-2200
Fax: 310-280-9473

Contacts

Nathan Friedman
Regional Managing Director
Tel: 1-310-280-2200
Fax: 1-310-280-9473
nathan.friedman@ogilvy.com

Madrid

Bassat, Ogilvy & Mather Comunicación
Maria de Molina 39
28006 Madrid
Spain
Tel: +34 91 4512000
Fax: +34 91 4512111

Contacts

Borja Puig de la Bellacasa, CEO
Tel: +34 91 4512112
Fax: +34 91 4512111
E-mail: borja.puig@ogilvy.com

Silvia Serrano, Client Services Director
Tel: +34 91 4512112
Fax: +34 91 4512111
E-mail: silvia.serrano@ogilvy.com

Mexico City

Montes Urales 505-5
Col. Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico 11000
Tel: 52-55-5350-1800

Contacts

Eduardo Balcarcel, General Manager,
Ogilvy PR, Mexico
Tel: 52 (55) 5351 9275
eduardo.balcarcel@ogilvy.com

New York

636 11th Avenue
New York, NY 10036
Tel: 212-880-5200
Fax: 212-370-4636

Contacts

Jennifer Scott, Managing Director
Tel: 212-880-5200
Fax: 212-880-2880
jennifer.scott@ogilvy.com

Prague

Privozni 2a
Praha 7 170 000
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 2 199 8111
Fax: +420 2 199 8333

Contacts

Dita Stejskalova, Managing Director
Tel: +420 21 99 8219
Fax: +420 21 99 8888
E-mail: dita.stejskalova@ogilvy.com

Sacramento

1414 K Street
Suite 300
Sacramento, CA 95814
Tel: 916-418-1500
Fax: 916-418-1515

Contacts

Valerie Vento, Executive Vice President
Tel: 916-418-1500
Fax: 916-418-1515
valerie.vento@ogilvy.com

San Francisco

1001 Front Street, Second Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
Tel: 415-677-2800
Fax: 415-677-2880

Contacts

Nathan Friedman
Regional Managing Director
Tel: 1-415-677-2800
Fax: 1-415-677-2880
nathan.friedman@ogilvy.com

San Salvador

Ave. la Capilla
No. 550 Col. San Benito
San Salvador, El Salvador
Tel: +503-2275-3775
Fax: +503-22753784

Contacts

Nadina Rivas, Directora Relaciones Públicas
Tel: 503-2275-3708
nadina.rivas@ogilvy.com

Washington, DC

1111 19th Street NW
10th Floor
Washington, DC 20036
Tel: 202-729-4000
Fax: 202-729-4001

Contacts

Robert Mathias, Managing Director
Tel: 202-729-4000
Fax: 202-729-4001
robert.mathias@ogilvy.com