Upcoming Appearances

Mastering Media Pitching: Traditional Pitching

Event Date: October 25, 2013

Tara Mullins, Ogilvy PR's VP, Media Influence will lead a 90-minute session panel called, “Traditional Pitching,” and will run from 10:00AM (PT)/1:00PM (ET) until 11:30AM (PT)/2:30PM (ET). The session will cover topics such as planning and writing powerful pitches and successfully delivering them via email, over the phone or in-person. The panel of PR vets will share time-tested secrets and proven tactics that have landed them media placements in top outlets.

Bulldog Reporter