Office Locations

City Locations
Brasilia

SCN Quadra 1 Bloco F n° 79
Ed. America Office Tower
Brasília - DF CEP 70711-905,
Tel: + 55 61 3327-8290
Fax: + 55 61 3327-1374

Contacts

Renata Saraiva, General Manager
P + 55 11 3024 9340
Renata.Saraiva@ogilvy.com

Buenos Aires: Ogilvy PR

AREVALO 1880
C1414CQL
Buenos Aires - Argentina
Tel: 54 11 4779 4300
Fax: 54 11 4779 4301

Contacts

Paula Bernasconi, General Manager
Tel: 54 11 4779 4300
paula.bernasconi@ogilvy.com

Caracas

Av. La Estancia
Centro Banaven
Torre D, Piso 3 Chuao
Caracas 1080 - Venezuela
Tel: +58 212 959 0902

Contacts

Antonio Herrera
Tel: +58 212 959 0902
aherreravaillant@gmail.com

Ogilvy PR

Luis Cagliari, PR Director
luis.cagliari@ogilvy.com

Sarmiento 700
C1041AAN
Buenos Aires
Argentina

Telephone: 54 11 4323 7028
Fax: 54 11 4323 7007

Contacts
San Salvador

Molina Bianchi Ogilvy
Ave. la Capilla
No. 550 Col. San Benito
San Salvador
El Salvador

Contacts

Xiomara Herrera
xiomara.herrera@ogilvy.com
Tel) +503 2525-3784
Fax) +503-2275-3784

Santiago

Av. Alonso de Córdova 4382
Santiago, Chile

Tel: +56-2-726 8500

Contacts

Marcela Ubeda, Director
Tel: +56 2 27268504
Fax: +56 2 7384540
marcela.ubeda@ogilvy.com

Sao Paulo

Avenida Nações Unidas, 5777 - 1st floor
São Paulo, SP, 054777-900
Brazil
Phone number: + 55 11 3024 9340
Fax number: + 55 11 3023 0444

Contacts

Renata Saraiva, General Manager
P +55 11 3024 9340
Renata.Saraiva@ogilvy.com

Tegucigalpa

Altos de Miramontes
Calzada Risco, 1559
Tegucigalpa, Honduras CA
Tel: +504 235 6780
Fax: +504 239 6789

Contacts

Liliana Melgar, Operations Manager
Tel: +504-232 3900
Fax: +504-239 6784
liliana.melgar@ogilvy.com