Office Locations

City Locations
EAME Headquarters

10 Cabot Square
Canary Wharf
London E14 4BA
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 309 1000
Fax: +44 207 309 1001

Contacts

Stuart Smith, EAME CEO
Tel: +44 207 309 1021
E-mail: stuart.smith@ogilvy.com
Twitter: @stuartsmith

Milan

Aida Partners Srl
via Pomponazzi, 9
Milano
Italy

Contacts

Marco Delle Donne
Chief Executive Officer
Aida Partners Ogilvy PR
Socio Sostenitore "Symbola"- Fondazione per le Qualità Italiane
via Pomponazzi, 9 - Milano
tel. +39.02.89504650
fax +39.02.89511499
E-mail: marco.delledonne@aidapartners.com

Msida

Peak Ogilvy & Mather
7 Big Ben Towers
Tower Street
University Heights
Msida
MSD 1822
Malta

Contacts

Edwin Ward, Executive Director
Tel: +356 21 320 880
Fax: +356 21 344 291
E-mail: edwin@ogilvymalta.com

Paris

Ogilvy Public Relations
32-34, rue Marbeuf
75008 Paris
France
Tel: +33 1 53 67 12 50
Fax: + 33 1 53 67 12 51
General Email: ogilvypr.p​aris@ogilv​y.com

Contacts

Eric Maillard, Managing Director
Tel: +33 1 53 67 12 70
Fax: +33 1 56 59 56 60
Email: eric.maillard@ogilvy.com

Prague

Privozni 2a
Praha 7 170 000
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 2 199 8111
Fax: +420 2 199 8333

Contacts

Dita Stejskalova, Managing Director
Tel: +420 605 228 916
E-mail: dita.stejskalova@ogilvy.com

Radek Vitek, Managing Director
Tel: +420 725 515 505
E-mail: radek.vitek@ogilvy.com

Seville

Bassat, Ogilvy & Mather Comunicación
C/ Astronomía, 1 torre 5, planta 6ª, módulo 14
Torneo Parque Empresarial
41015 Sevilla
Tel: +34 95 492 4526
Fax: +34 95 492 5261

Contacts

César Correa, Managing Director
Tel: +34 95 493 3516
Fax: +34 95 492 5261
E-mail: cesar.correa@ogilvy.com

Sofia

3 Udovo str
1463 Sofia
Bulgaria
Tel: +359 (0)2 952 34 00

Contacts

Mira Gateva, PR Manager
Tel: +359 (0)2 952 34 00
E-mail: mira.gateva@ogilvy.bg

Stockholm

Ogilvy Public Relations
Kaknäsvägen 80
11527 Stockholm
Sweden
Tel: +46 733 440049

Contacts

Helena McShane
Managing Director
Tel: +46 733 440049
Email: helena.mcshane@ogilvypr.se

Vienna

Ogilvy Group Austria
Franz-Kein-Gasse 5
1190 Vienna
Tel. +43 1 90 100 0
Fax. +43 1 90 100 300

Contacts

Elisabeth Pechmann, PR Director
Tel: +43 1 90 100 1105
Email: elisabeth.pechmann@ogilvy.com

Warsaw

Ul. Angorska 13A
Warsaw, 03-913
Poland
Tel: +48 22 672 6006
Fax: +48 22 672 6244

Contacts

Joanna Kwiatkowska, Managing Director
Tel: +48 22 672 60 06
Fax: +48 501677681
E-mail: joanna.kwiatkowska@ogilvypr.pl

Zurich

Weber-Thedy AG
Zeltweg 25
8032 Zürich, Switzerland
Tel: +41 44 266 15 80
Fax: +41 44 266 15 81

Contacts

Wolfgang Weber-Thedy, Consultant
Tel: +41 44 266 15 86
Fax: +41 44 266 15 81
E-mail: wolfgang.weber-thedy@weber-thedy.com