Office Locations

City Locations
Auckland

Ogilvy New Zealand
22 Stanley Street
P.O. Box 4567
Auckland

Tel: +64 9 358 5752
Fax: +64 9 358 5762

Contacts

Nicholas O'Flaherty
Managing Director
Phone: +64 21 303 181
Fax: +64 9 358 5762
nicholaso@bulletpr.co.nz

Bangalore

Level-06 Fifth Floor
Unit 301D, 3rd Floor,
RMZ Centennial
Kundalahalli Main Road
Bangalore 560048
Tel: 91 80 4434 4700
Fax: 91 80 4434 4710

Contacts

Ram Moorthi
President & Country Head
ram.moorthi@ogilvy.com
Telephone : 91-80-4434-4700
Fax: 91-80-4434-4710

Bangkok

999/9 The Offices at Centralworld,
14th Floor
Rama I Road
Patumwan Bangkok, Thailand
10330
Tel: 662-205-6000
Fax: 662-205-6686

Contacts

Jiravara Virayavardhana, Managing Director
Tel: 662-205-6600
Fax: 662-205-6954
jiravara.virayavardhana@ogilvy.com

Beijing

Room 1901-1904, 19th Floor Jinbao Tower
No. 89 Jinbao Street
Beijing 100005, China
Tel: 86-10-8520-6688
Fax: 86-10-8520-6600

Contacts

Debby Cheung, President, China
Tel: 8621-2405 1618
debby.cheung@ogilvy.com

Beijing/H-Line Ogilvy Communications Co. Ltd.

418 East Wing, Capital Times Square
No. 88 East Chang'an Avenue
Beijing 100031
China
Tel: 86-10-8391-3200 x868
Fax: 86-10-3877-3211

Contacts

Joe Yu, Managing Director
Tel: 86-10-8391-3200 x668
Fax: 86-10-3877-3211
joe.yu@h-lineogilvy.com

Beijing/PRAP China Public Relations Consultants, Inc.

Tower W1, Suite 902
The Tower, Oriental Plaza
No. 1 East Chang Avenue
Dongcheng District
Beijing 100738, China
Tel: 8610-8518-5208
Fax: 8610-8518-5206

Contacts

Yuki Wei
Tel: 8610-8518-5208
Fax: 8610-8518-5206

Canberra

Parker & Partners
Level 2 13B, National Press Club
16 National Circuit
Barton ACT 2600
Australia
Tel: 61-2-6215-4200
Fax: 61-2-6273-0595

Contacts

Michael Hartmann, Director
Tel: 61 2 6215 4205
Fax: 61-2-6273-0595
michael@p-p.com.au

Chennai

139/140 Marshalls Road
3rd Floor, Egmore
Chennai 600 008
Tel: 91 44 4434 4700
Fax: 91 44 4434 4710

Contacts

Ram Moorthi
President & Country Head
ram.moorthi@ogilvy.com
Telephone : 91-44-4434 4700
Fax: 91-44-4434 4710

Colombo

No. 16 Barnes Place
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Tel: 94-11-267-5016
Fax: 94-11-269-7635

Contacts

Manilka Philips, General Manager
Tel: 94-11-267-5016
Fax: 94-11-269-7635
manilka.philips@ogilvy.com

Guangzhou

Ogilvy PR
3/F, Jin Hai Wan Garden
191-195 Bin Jiang Dong Road
Hai Zhu District, Guangzhou
China
Tel: 86-20-8113-6288
Fax: 86-20-8113-6055

Contacts

Frangelica Liang, Vice President
Tel: 86-20-8113-6288
Fax: 86-20-8113-6055
frangelica.liang@ogilvy.com

Hanoi: T&A Ogilvy JVC Ltd.

3rd Floor, BIDV Tower
194 Tran Quang Khai, Hoan Kiem, Ha Noi,Vietnam
Tel: 84 4 2220 6008
Fax: 84 4 2220 6009

Contacts

ThanhSon Nguyen, General Director
Tel: 84 8 3821 9529
Fax: 84 8 3821 9548
thanhson.nguyen@ogilvy.com

Ho Chi Minh City

Centec Tower 12th Floor
72-74 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street
District 3 Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
Tel: 848-3821-9529
Fax: 848-3821-9548

Contacts

James Yi, Managing Director
Tel: 848-3821-9529
Fax: 848-3821-9548
james.yi@ogilvy.com


Hong Kong

23rd Floor, The Center
99 Queen's Road Central
Hong Kong
Tel: 852 2567 4461
Fax: 852 2884 3227

Contacts

Clara Shek, Managing Director
Tel: 852 2567 4461
Fax: 852 2885 3227
clara.shek@ogilvy.com




See More Offices in Hong Kong

Hong Kong/iPR Ogilvy Ltd

Units 2608-10, 26/F, The Center
99 Queen's Road Central
Hong Kong
Tel: (852)-2136-6185
Fax: (852)-3170-6606

Contacts

Callis Lau, Co Managing Director
Tel: 852-2136-6952
Fax: 852-2136-6068
callis.lau@iprogilvy.com

Natalie Tam, Co Managing Director
Tel: 852-2136-6182
Fax: 852-2136-6068
natalie.tam@iprogilvy.com

Hong Kong/Mind Resource Ogilvy

Mind Resource Ogilvy, Rm 2101-2104
135 Bonham Strand Trade Centre, 135 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan
Hong Kong
Tel: 852 2803 2683

Contacts

Janet Yeung
General Manager
janet.yeung@mrogilvy.com

Hyderabad

303-304 3rd Floor, Mahavir House
Basheer Bagh Cross Roads,
Hyderabad 500 029
India
Tel: 91 40 2322 0070
Fax: 91 40 2322 7314

Contacts

Ram Moorthi
President & Country Head
ram.moorthi@ogilvy.com
Telephone : 91 40 2322 0070
Fax: 91 40 2322 7314

Jakarta

Sentral Senayan III, 11th Floor
Jl. Asia Afrika No. 8
Gelora Bung Karno - Senayan, Central Jakarta
Jakarta 10270, Indonesia
Tel: 62-21-2924 3000
Fax: 62-21-2903 9261

Contacts

Marianne Admardatine, Managing Director
Tel: 62-21 2924 3000
Fax: 62-21 2903 9261
marianne.admardatine@pulse-indo.com

Karachi

Ogilvy & Mather Pakistan
94 Jinnah Cooperative Housing Society, Block 7/8 Tipu Sultan Road, Karachi, Pakistan
Tel: +92-21-4389054
Fax: +92-21-4389051

Contacts

Agha Azfar, CEO
Tel: +92-21-4389056
E-mail: agha.azfar@ogilvy.com

Kolkata

Ogilvy Public Relations Worldwide, Kolkata
Motijug House, 3rd Floor
1 Auckland Place
Kolkata 700 017
Tel:91 33 2283 1684
Fax:91 33 2283 1683

Contacts

Ram Moorthi
President & Country Head
ram.moorthi@ogilvy.com
Telephone : 91 33 2283 1684
Fax: 91 33 2283 1683

Kuala Lumpur

Level 11, Menara Milenium
8 Jalan Damanlela, Bukit Damansara
Kuala Lumpur 50490, Malaysia
Tel: 60-3-2718-8288
Fax: 60-3-2710-6966

Contacts

Jacey Lee, Managing Director
Tel: 6-03-2718 8260
Fax: 6-03-2710 6966
jacey.lee@ogilvy.com