Office Locations

City Locations
Manila

24/f Picadilly Star Bldg.,
4th Avenue corner 27th Street
Fort Bonifacio Global City,
Taguig, Metro-Manila
Philippines
Tel: 632 238 7000

Contacts

Leah Huang, Managing Direcor
Tel: 632 238 7009
leah.huang@ogilvy.com

Melbourne

Office: Melbourne, Ogilvy PR
Address: Level 12, 380 St Kilda Road, Melbourne, Vic, 3004, Australia
Tel: +613 8638 2190
Fax: +613 9690 4658
domain: @ogilvy.com.au

Contacts

Alexandra Kelly, Managing Director
Tel: +613 9684 6419
alexandra.kelly@ogilvy.com.au

Mumbai

14th Floor, Oberoi Commerz
International Business Park
Oberoi Garden City
Off Western Express Highway
Goregaon (East)
Mumbai
400 063, India
Tel: 91 22 4434 4700
Fax: 91 22 4434 4710

Contacts

Ram Moorthi
President & Country Head
ram.moorthi@ogilvy.com
Telephone : 9122 4434 4750
Fax: 9122 4434 4710

Myanmar

TODAY Ogilvy Public Relations Myanmar
No. 21 Aungmyay Tharsi Street
Sinyaytwin Insein Road, Kamayut Township
Yangon, Myanmar
Tel: +95-1-513643

Contacts

Adeana Shendal Greenlee
Director
Tel: +95-1-513643
adeana.greenlee@todayogilvy.com

New Delhi

Ogilvy Public Relations Worldwide
7th Floor, Tower -A
Global Business Park
Mehrauli-Gurgaon Road
Gurgaon - 122 002
Haryana
Office: 91 124 4744700
Fax: 91 124 4744710

Contacts

Ram Moorthi
President & Country Head
ram.moorthi@ogilvy.com
Telephone : 91-124-4744700

Sudha Singh
Executive Vice President
sudha.singh@ogilvy.com
Telephone :91 124 474 4447

Seoul

27-8, Chamwon-Dong
Seocho-Gu,
Seoul 137-903
Korea
Tel: 82-2-513-1400
Fax: 82-2-513-1550

Contacts

Becky Seo
Managing Director
Tel: 822-513-1400
Fax: 822-513-1550
becky.seo@ogilvy.com


Shanghai

26th Floor, The Center
989 Changle Road
Shanghai
200031, China
Tel: 86-21-2405-1888
Fax: 86-21-2405-1880

Contacts

Debby Cheung, President, China
Tel: 86-21-2405-1888
Fax: 86-21-2405-1880
debby.cheung@ogilvy.com

Shanghai/H-Line Ogilvy Communications Co. Ltd.

17D BoAi Tower
758 Nanjing Xilu
Shanghai 200041
China
Tel: 86-21-6272-8896
Fax: 86-21-6272-8834

Contacts

Wendy Xue, Account Director
Tel: 86-21-6272-8896
Fax: 86-21-6272-8834
wendy.xue@h-line.com

Shanghai/PRAP China Public Relations Consultants, Inc.

Shanghai Time Square Building
Suite 2509-10
93 Huaihai Road (M)
Shanghai
200021, China
Tel: 86(21) 6391-8380
Fax: 86(21) 5351-3566

Contacts

Hideo Kayashima
Phone: +86 (21) 6391-8380
Fax: +86 (21) 5351-3566
E-mail: h-kayashima@prap.com.cn

Singapore

71 Robinson Road
#07-01, Singapore 068895
Tel: 65-6213-7899
Fax: 65-6213-7840

Contacts

EeRong Chong, Managing Director
Tel: 65-6213-7856
Fax: 65-6213-7840
eerong.chong@ogilvy.com

Sydney: Cannings Corporate Communications

Level 2, 1 Barrack Street,
Sydney NSW
Tel: 61 2 8284 9900
Fax: 61 2 8284 9988

Contacts

John Hurst, Managing Director
Tel: 61 2 8284 9900
Fax: 61 2 8284 9988
jhurst@cannings.net.au

Sydney: Howorth Communications

Ogilvy House, Level 2, 72 Christie Street
St Leonards, Sydney NSW 2065
Australia
Tel: 61 2 8281 3810
Fax: 61 2 8281 3820

Contacts

Graham White, Managing Director
graham@howorth.com.au

Sydney: Main Office

Ogilvy House, Level 2, 72 Christie Street,
St Leonards, Sydney
NSW Australia 2065
Tel: 612-8281-3200
Fax: 612-8281-3253

Contacts

Kieran Moore, CEO
Tel: 61 2-8281 3821
Fax: 61 2-8281 3820
kieran.moore@ogilvy.com.au

Sydney: Ogilvy Impact

Ogilvy House, Level 2, 72 Christie Street
St Leonards, Sydney NSW 2065
Tel: 61 2 8281 3222
Fax: 61 2 8281 3223

Contacts

Susan Redden Makatoa, Group Managing Director, Corporate
Tel: 6 12 8437 5396
susan.reddenmakatoa@ogilvy.com.au

Sydney: Ogilvy PR Health

Ogilvy House, Level 2, 72 Christie Street
St Leonards, Sydney NSW 2065
T: 61 2 8281 3292
F: 61 2 8281 3829

Contacts

Leon Beswick, Managing Director
T: 61 2 8281 3290
F: 61 2 8281 3829
leon.beswick@ogilvyprhealth.com

Sydney: Parker & Partners

Ogilvy House, Level 2, 72 Christie Street,
St Leonards
Sydney NSW 2065
Tel: 61 2 8281 3288
Fax: 61 2 8281 3289

Contacts

Susan Redden Makatoa, Group Managing Director, Corporate
Tel: 6 12 8437 5396
susan.reddenmakatoa@ogilvy.com.au

Sydney: Pulse Communications Pty Ltd.

Ogilvy House, Level 2, 72 Christie Street
St Leonards, Sydney NSW 2065
Tel: 61 2 8281 3880
Fax: 61 2 8281 3870

Contacts

Richard Brett, Group Managing Director
Tel: 61 2 8437 5388
Fax: 61 2 8281 3870
richard@pulsecom.com.au

Taipei

The Ogilvy Centre
3/F, No. 89, Song Ren Road
XinYi District
Taipei City 110, Taiwan
Tel: 886 2 7745 1688
Fax: 886 2 7745 1393

Contacts

Abby Hsieh, Managing Director
Tel:886 2 7745 1500
Fax: 886 2 7745 1393
abbyhh.hsieh@ogilvy.com

Fupei Wang, Managing Director
Tel:886 2 7745 1500
Fax: 886 2 7745 1555
fupei.wang@ogilvy.com

Taipei: Era Ogilvy Public Relations

7F, 126, Nanjing East Road
Section 4, Taipei
Taiwan
Tel: 886-2-2577-2100
Fax: 86-2-2577-1600

Contacts

Wei Hsiang, Managing Director
Tel:886-2-2577-2100
Fax: 886-2-2577-1600
weiw.hsiang@eraogilvy.com

Tokyo

Yebisu Garden Place Tower, 25th Floor
4-20-3 Ebisu, Shibuya-ku
Tokyo 150-6025
Japan
Tel: 81-3-5793-2330
Fax: 81-3-5793-2333

Contacts

Akihiko Kubo
Representative Director
Tel: 81 3 5791 8800
email: akihiko.kubo@ogilvy.com


Hiroko Okita
Director
Tel: 81 3 5793 2384
Fax: 81 3 5793 2381
E-mail: hiroko.okita@ogilvy.com

Tokyo/PRAP Japan, Inc.

ARK Mori Bldg., P.O. Box 562
1-12-32 Akasaka
Minato-ku, Tokyo
107-6033 Japan
Tel: 81-3-3486-7131
Fax: 81-3-3486-7507

Contacts

Satoshi Sugita
Tel: +81-3-4580-9111
Fax: +81-3-4580-9100
E-mail: s-sugita@prap.co.jp