Office Locations

City Locations
Algiers

1, Chemin Abdelkader Gadouche
Hydra 16016
Algeria

Contacts

Saada Hammad, Memac Ogilvy PR Middle East & North Africa Director
Tel: +961 1 486 065
Email: saada.hammad@ogilvy.com

---------------

Samia Tidjani
Tel: +213 21 69 71 43
Fax: +213 60 71 68
Email: samia.tidjani@ogilvy.com

Amman

"Memac Ogilvy & Mather Holding"
Alshmaisani,
Wadi Saqra,
Nasir bin Jameel St.
Dar Elmakateb Bldg.
3rd Floor
Amman 11183
Jordan
Tel: +962 6 552 4287
Fax: +962 6 553 2487

Contacts

Saada Hammad, Memac Ogilvy PR Middle East & North Africa Director
Tel: +961 1 486 065
Email: saada.hammad@ogilvy.com

------------

Grace El Asmar, PR Director
Tel: +962 6 567 6251
Fax: +962 6 567 6256
Email: grace.asmar@ogilvy.com

Amman

Memac Ogilvy PR
P.O. Box 60484
Dubai, UAE
United Arab Emirates
Tel: 9714-282-5414
Fax: 9714-282-5150

Contacts

Fouad Abdel Latif
Tel: 962 6552 4287
fouad.latif@ogilvy.com

Beirut

"Memac Ogilvy & Mather Holding Inc."
Sin El Fil
Metropolitan Roundabout
Riskallah & Boutros Building
8th Floor
P.O. Box: 11-4584
Beirut

Contacts

Saada Hammad, Memac Ogilvy PR Middle East & North Africa Director
Tel: +961 1 486065 (Ext. 260)
Email: saada.hammad@ogilvy.com

---------------

Carmen El Hajj, PR Director
Tel: +961 148 6065
Fax: +961 148 6064
Email: carmen.elhajj@ogilvy.com

Cairo

"Memac Ogilvy & Mather"
4 Abdel Rahman El Rafei Street
Mohandessin
Cairo
Egypt
Tel: + 202 3 748 0202
Fax: +202 3 748 7236

Contacts

Saada Hammad, Memac Ogilvy PR Middle East & North Africa Director
Tel: +961 1 486 065
Email: saada.hammad@ogilvy.com

---------------

Tarek Lasheen, PR Director
Tel: +202 3 748 0202
Fax: +202 3 748 7236
Email: tarek.lasheen@ogilvy.com

Damascus

"Memac Ogilvy Droubi"
Jadit Taher Al Jazaeri
Building 18 Suite 1
Damascus - Syria

Contacts

Saada Hammad, Memac Ogilvy PR Middle East & North Africa Director
Tel: +961 1 486 065
Email: saada.hammad@ogilvy.com

---------------

Shafik Droubi, Managing Director
Tel: +963 11 334 9468
Fax: +963 11 334 9475
Email: shafik.droubi@ogilvy.com

Doha

"Memac Ogilvy & Mather"
Al Reem Tower, 11th Floor
P.O.Box 3399 - West Bay
Doha
Qatar
T: +974 4410 3000
F: +974 4410 3020

Contacts

Saada Hammad, Memac Ogilvy PR Middle East & North Africa Director
Tel: +961 1 486 065
Email: saada.hammad@ogilvy.com

---------------

Jeff Chertack, PR Director
Tel: +974 4410 3000
Fax: +974 4410 3020
Email: jeff.chertack@ogilvy.com

Dubai

"Memac Ogilvy & Mather L.L.C."
Al Attar Business Tower - 23rd Floor
Sheikh Zayed Road
P.O. Box 74170
Dubai, UAE
United Arab Emirates
Tel: 9714-332-0002
Fax: 9714-305-0306

Contacts

Saada Hammad, Memac Ogilvy PR Middle East & North Africa Director
Tel: +961 1 486 065
Email: saada.hammad@ogilvy.com

------------

Sami Moutran, Business Director PR
Tel: +971 4 305 0288
Email: sami.moutran@ogilvy.com

Jeddah

"United Advertising Company Limited"
Suhaily Plaza, 9th Floor
Al Andalus Street
Jeddah 21472
Po Box 7868
Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 2 651 0704
Fax: +966 1 293 2603

Contacts

Saada Hammad, Memac Ogilvy PR Middle East & North Africa Director
Tel: +961 1 486 065
Email: saada.hammad@ogilvy.com

Johannesburg

The Brand Building
15 Sloane Street
Bryanston
Johannesburg
2021
South Africa
Tel: +2711-709-9660
Fax: +2711-709-6950

Contacts

Joanna Oosthuizen, Managing Partner Client Services
The Brand Building, 15 Sloane Street, Bryanston, 2152
P.O. Box 653085 Benmore 2010
South Africa
Tel: +2711 709 9630
Fax: +2711 709 6950
joanna.oosthuizen@ogilvypr.co.za

Kuwait

"Al Yaqeen Memac Advertising and Publicity Establishment"
Future Trade Zone, Shuwaikh
P.O. Box: 27216
Kuwait

Contacts

Saada Hammad, Memac Ogilvy PR Middle East & North Africa Director
Tel: +961 1 486 065
Email: saada.hammad@ogilvy.com

Kuwait

Future Trade Zone
Shuwaikh
PO Box 27216
Kuwait

Contacts

Rita Makhoul
Tel: +965 4610371
Fax: +965 4610376
Email: rita.makhoul@ogilvy.com

Manama

"Memac Ogilvy & Mather WLL"
Almoayyed Tower
Building 2504
Road 2832
Al Seef 428
Bahrain
PO Box 2140

Contacts

Saada Hammad, Memac Ogilvy PR Middle East & North Africa Director
Tel: +961 1 486 065
Email: saada.hammad@ogilvy.com

------------

Mark Jackson, PR Director
Tel: +973 1 756 1756
Email: mark.jackson@ogilvy.com

Nairobi

CVS Plaza, 3rd Floor,
Lenana Road
P.O. Box 30280 code 00100
GPO Nairobi Kenya
Tel: +254 20 271 7750
Fax: +254 20 271 7610

Contacts

Nick Wachira, Managing Director
Tel: +254 20 271 7750
Fax: +254 20 271 7610
E-mail: info@ogilvy.co.ke

Namibia

Omuramba & Valley Rds
Eros
Windhoek
PO Box 4119
Namibia

Contacts

Mariantha Fryer, Director
Tel: +264 61 247371/2
Fax: +264 61 259 555
Email: mariantha@ogilvy.com.na

Riyadh

1st Floor
Al Hekbani Building
PO Box 54062
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia

Contacts

Saada Hammad, Memac Ogilvy PR Middle East & North Africa Director
Tel: +961 1 486 065
Email: saada.hammad@ogilvy.com

Tunis

Tunis Belvedere
Immeuble Comete Immobilière
Avenue Hédi Karray
Centre Urbain Nord
3ème tranche
1082 Tunis

Contacts

Saada Hammad, Memac Ogilvy PR Middle East & North Africa Director
Tel: +961 1 486 065
Email: saada.hammad@ogilvy.com

------------

Amal Haouet
Tel: +216 717 07 740
Fax: +216 717 07 217
Email: amal.haouet@ogilvy.com