Office Locations

City Locations
Almaty

Tayniy Sovetnik Ogilvy PR
126 (10th floor), Building 33
Keremet microdistrict
Almaty 050013
Kazakhstan

Contacts

Ainura Umaeva, Managing Director
+7 727 260 99 40
ainura.umaeva@ogilvypr.kz

Amsterdam

Pilotenstraat 41
1059 CH Amsterdam
Netherlands
Tel: +31 20 796 3700

Contacts

Hans Ekhart, Managing Director
Tel: +31 20 796 3700
E-mail: hans.ekhart@newslab.nl

Athens

Ogilvy Public Relations
10 Imathias Street
15344 Gerakas
Attiki
Greece
Τel.: +30 210 6660 400
Fax: +30 210 6660 499

Contacts

George Kotionis, Managing Director

Tel: +30 210 6660 400
Email: george.kotionis@assetogilvy.gr

Barcelona

Bassat Ogilvy Comunicación, S.L.
C/ Bolívia, núm. 68-70
08018 Barcelona
Tel: + 34 93 495 55 55
Fax: +34 93 495 55 00

Contacts

Salvador Aumedes, Managing Director
Tel: +34 93 495 94 38
Fax: +34 93 495 55 00
E-mail: salvador.aumedes@ogilvy.com

Brussels

Brussels
Boulevard de l'Imperatrice, 13
B-1000 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 545 6600
Fax: +32 2 545 6610

Contacts

Ann Maes, Managing Director
Tel: +32 2 545 65 46
Mobile: +32 477 417 092
E-mail: ann.maes@ogilvy.com

Bucharest

86 Grigore Alexandrescu Street
010627 Bucharest – 1
Romania
Tel: +40 21 2010 100
Fax: +40 21 2010 109

Contacts

Alina Melescanu, Managing Director
Tel: +40 21 20 10 120
E-mail: alina.melescanu@ogilvy.com

Claudia Mihalascu, Managing Director
Tel: +40 21 20 10 120
E-mail: claudia.mihalascu@ogilvy.com

Copenhagen

Mannov A/S
Ewaldsgade 3
DK-2200 Copenhagen N.
Denmark
Tel: +45 70 26 38 38
Fax: +45 70 26 38 39

Contacts

Steffen Lüders, CEO
Tel: +45 2672 8050
E-mail: SL@mannov.dk

Dublin

Wilson Hartnell PR
5 Ely Place
Dublin 2, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 669 0030
Fax: +353 1 669 0039

Contacts

Brian Bell, Managing Director
Tel: +353 1 669 0273
Fax: +353 1 669 0039
E-mail: brian.bell@ogilvy.com

Dusseldorf

Ogilvy Public Relations
Am Handelshafen 2-4
40221 Dusseldorf
Germany
Tel: +49 211 49700 700
Fax: +49 211 49700 707

Contacts

Ulrike Aretz, Managing Director
Tel: +49 211 49700 700
Fax: +49 211 49700 707
Email: ulrike.aretz@ogilvy.com

Helsinki

Taivas Ogilvy
Unioninkatu 13
00130 Helsinki
Finland

Tel: +358 50 5116767

Contacts

Mikko Helme, CEO
Tel: +358 50 5116767
E-amil: mikko.helme@taivas.com

Istanbul

Ogilvy Public Relations, Istanbul
Harmanci Giz Plaza
Harman Sokak M1-2 Levent
Istanbul 34394, Turkey
Tel: +90 212 33 98 383
Fax: +90 212 33 98 300

Contacts

Emine Cubukcu, Managing Director
Tel: +90 212 33 98 311
Fax: +90 212 33 98 300
E-mail: emine.cubukcu@ogilvy.com

Lisbon

Ogilvy Public Relations
Praça Duque de Saldanha
Edificio Atrium de Saldanha I - 4º
1050-094 Lisbon
Portugal
Tel: +351 21 321 80 41
Fax: +351 21 342 43 43

Contacts

Rita Nabais, Executive Director
Tel: +351 21 321 80 41
Fax: +351 21 321 80 15
E-mail: rita.nabais@ogilvy.com

London: EAME Headquarters

10 Cabot Square
Canary Wharf
London E14 4BA
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 309 1000
www.ogilvyprlondon.com

Contacts

Michael Frohlich
Managing Director, Ogilvy PR UK
Tel: +44 207 309 1000
E-mail: michael.frohlich@ogilvy.com